ICTA Master Coaches
Highly skilled internationally certified coaches, that can work with different types of desired outcomes / issues on both conscious and subconscious levels, facilitating consistent positive life changes.

To become a certified ICTA Master Coach, one should have at least 500 hours of practical training, personal change work (in coaching or/and therapy), client work and supervision.
ICTA Master Coaches
Highly skilled internationally certified coaches, that can work with different types of desired outcomes / issues on both conscious and subconscious levels, facilitating consistent positive life changes.

To become a certified ICTA Master Coach, one should have at least 500 hours of practical training, personal change work (in coaching or/and therapy), client work and supervision.
Egor Karopa
Training Center "Vektor Rosta"
Moscow, Russia || Available online
www.vektor-rosta.ru
egor@vektor-rosta.ru
+7 929 931 77 25
Trainer in Coaching, Enneagram and NLP. Gestalt-therapist. Master Coach.
Has been developing and leading training programs in Transformational Coaching, Enneagram, NLP since 2006, actively working in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Lithuania and online. One of the pioneers and leading teachers of the Enneagram in the Russian-speaking world.
Irina Karopa
Training Center "Vektor Rosta"
Moscow, Russia || Available online
www.vektor-rosta.ru
irina@vektor-rosta.ru
+7 929 931 77 25
Master Trainer in Coaching, Enneagram and NLP. Gestalt-therapist. Master Coach.
Has been developing and leading training programs in Transformational Coaching, Enneagram, NLP since 2006, actively working in Russia, Belarus, Ukraine, Armenia, Kazakhstan, Lithuania and online. One of the pioneers and leading teachers of the Enneagram in the Russian-speaking world.
Hanne Wisbøl
Mind Spring
Ph: +45 7027 1307
Mobile: +45 2894 1307
E-mail: hanne@mind-spring.dk
Web: www.mind-spring.dk
Michael Rosenby
AK-Samvirke
Ph: +45 35 86 66 09
Nørre Farimagsgade 47, 1364 København K
Michael@ak-samvirke.dk
www.ak-samvirke.dk
Dorthe Gyldenkærne
Ad astra
City Velbastað
+298 211220
dorthe@adastra.fo
www.adastra.fo
Oddvar Bakken
Inner AS
Stavanger
+47 950 51 226
Oddvar@inner.no
www.inner.no
Helen Staubo
+47 915 37 345
hstaubo@online.no
www.helenstaubo.com
Eva Ekman
NLP Partner
Partille/Göteborg
+46 31 44 21 91
+46 708 84 36 14
eva.ekman@nlppartner.se
www.nlppartner.se
Helene Makani
Makani International
+357 9628 0095
helene@makani.com
www.makani.com
Tamara Yankevich
Limassol
Cyprus
+357 9655 6144
+375 29 681 61 71
tamara@tut.by
www.mkr.by
Jack Makani
Makani International
Lordos Beach Hotel
Larnaca-Dhekelia Road
Larnaca
Cypern
+357 9658 9709
jack@makani.com
www.makani.com
Gavirilova Olga
Makani Coaching Centre (MCC)
pr-t Nesavisimosti, 58-18
Minsk 220050
+375 29 616 48 82
gavrilovaolga@gmail.com
www.makani.com
www.mkr.by
Elena Khamiarchuk
+375 29 654 47 84
media-coach@tut.by
Dzernakousky Mikhail
Coaching Center
Chapaeva, 3
Minsk 220040
+375 29 1769169
+375 29 7510799
info@coach.by
www.coach.by
Medvedeva Irina
Makani Coaching Centre (MCC)
pr-t Nesavisimosti, 58-18
Minsk 220050
Ph: +375 29 682 00 92
E-mail: ira_pivchenko@mail.ru
Web: www.mkr.by
Polezhaeva Julia
"International Centre of Evolution" / ICE
Moscow
+7(915)247-92-10
+7(903)765-37-73
e-mail: sorazvitie@gmail.com
Web: http://sorazvitie.ru/
Ingrida Gereksone
Klaipeda, Palanga
+37068785003
Ingrida.rekasieneS@gmail.com
From CRM